Main Content

Home » PREFERRED VENDORS

PREFERRED VENDORS

I only recommend people that I have personally worked with! Below is a list of reliable people that provide exceptional service! 

LAWYERS:

Niel Wolfish 
345 Wilson Ave Suite 203
Toronto ON M3H 5W1
Office: 416-398-6652
Email: niel@ican.net

Nathaniel Brettle 
1678 Bloor St W unit 302
Toronto ON M6P 1A9
Office: 416-534-3555  x.220
Email: nathaniel.brettle@mpllaw.ca

MORTGAGE CONSULTANTS:

Mike Kazarian
Manager & Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-802-4449
Email: mike@vinegroup.ca
www.mikekazarian.com 

Jake Abramowicz                            
Mortgage Broker
Cell: 416-910-4448
Email: mortgagejake@gmail.com
www.mortgagejake.com

HOME INSPECTORS:

Kyle Martiniuk                           
A Buyer’s Choice Home Inspectors
Cell: 647-444-1116
Email: kyle.martiniuk@pillartopost.com
Website: https://martiniukteam.pillartopost.com/home

Michael Schmidt 
Proper Home Inspections via Housemaster
Toronto ON M6S 5A5
416-627-8371  x.100
www.housemastertoronto.com

INSURANCE BROKERS:

Rocco Malfara at All-Risks Insurance
Licensed InsuranceBroker & Managing Partner
905-884-1777 x 11101
Email: rmalfara4@gmail.com

HOME SERVICES:
General/Renovation Contractors:
Wesley at (647) 236-7670
Emad Ekab 416-930-0605

P & P General Contractors 
Tel: 905-230-4331
Email: contact@ppgeneralcontractorsinc.com
http://www.ppgeneralcontractorsinc.com/

PROFESSIONAL CLEANING COMPANIES:

EcoSparkle – Your Green Clean Team 
Tel: 416-833-0854
www.ecosparklecanada.com

Rug Cleaners: Love Your Rug – Cleaning Services 
Tel: (416) 538-1772
http://www.loveyourrug.ca/

OTHER PROFESSIONAL SERVICES:

Howard Silverberg
Accountant/Bookkeeper
Office: 905-850-7941
Cell: 416-271-5434
Email: howard@silverbergaccounting.com