Main Content

Home » PREFERRED VENDORS

PREFERRED VENDORS

I only recommend people that I have personally worked with! Below is a list of reliable people that provide exceptional service! 


LAWYERS:      

Niel Wolfish 
345 Wilson Ave Suite 203
Toronto ON M3H 5W1
Office: 416-398-6652

Anton Brunga 
5464 Dundas St W, Suite 100
Toronto ON M9B 1B4
Office: 416-234-5111


MORTGAGE CONSULTANTS:Michael Yosher                             
Broker
Cell: (647) 896-9337
Email: mike.yosher@gmail.com

Ryan Doble                                     
Scotia Bank
Cell: (905) 925-4821
Email: Ryan.doble@scotiabank.com

Paul Tsugaris                                  
Turnedaway.ca
Office: (905) 623-6681
Toll Free: 1-855-668-3074

HOME INSPECTORS:

Kyle Martiniuk                           
A Buyer’s Choice Home Inspectors
Cell: 647-444-1116
Email: kyle.martiniuk@pillartopost.com
Website: https://martiniukteam.pillartopost.com/home

Milo Petrovic
Carson & Dunlop Home Inspectors 
Tel: 416-220-8702

INSURANCE BROKERS:Sarah Glasgow                              
Navigators
Car/Auto/Home Insurance
Cell: (905) 944-4121
Email: sglasgow@navigatorsinsurance.ca

Danielle Di Paola                         
Vault Insurance
Life Insurance
Cell: (416) 953-8772
Email: vaultinsuranceproducts@yahoo.ca

HOME SERVICES:

Jessica Downey
Fluid Creations by Jess
Custom Artwork
Cell: (905) 914-0074
Email: jess_downey86@hotmail.ca

Frank Pap
House Painter
Cell: (416) 879-6984

Susan Welcome                    
The Brick
Commercial Sales Division
Office: (416) 615-3768
Customer Service: 1-877-353-2850
Email: swelcome@thebrick.com

1-800-Got-Junk? 
Toll Free: 1-800-468-5865          
Website: www.1800gotjunk.com  
                                                                                          
Bin There Dump That
Garbage/Renovation Bin Rental
Website: www.bintheredumpthat.com

Gordie Best                                     
Co-Founder at Boxit
Cell: (416) 505-8153
Email: mailto:gordie@boxitnow.ca
Website: www.boxitnow.ca

RENOVATION CONTRACTORS:

Rob Duchene                                           
I’ll Fix It
Home Renovations
Cell: (905) 441-3679
Email: rob_duchene@hotmail.com

Don Osmond                                   
Cell: (905) 243-3309                      
Email: dgosmond@hotmail.com

Karl Heilimo
KMH Contracting
Landscaping/Interlock/Basement Renovations
Cell: (647) 294-0128
Email: kjheilimo@rogers.com

Shai Ashkenazi
Sconnect2reno
Interior/Exterior Home Renovations
Cell: (905) 409-5040
Email: sconnect2reno@gmail.com

OTHER PROFESSIONAL SERVICES:

Howard Silverberg                            
Accountant/Bookkeeper
Office: 905-850-7941